Written and recorded and produced entirely by Dane Ray Coleman, "Lionhead" is an independent alternative folk album with experimental roots. released May 1, 2020

  • Christmas Day

  • The Easy One

  • A Monster With No Eyes

  • The Bunny and the Coyote

  • Another One of Your Men

  • So Brazenly, so Suddenly

  • Rahdiyah

  • Her Heart Was His to Break

  • It's Not Fair That You Exist

  • Default Man

undefined undefined
undefined undefined