Debut 10-song full length from Muskegon, MI's own, Them Teeth. Physical copies can be acquired here: tripleeye.bandcamp.com/album/tired credits released November 6, 2020 Thanks to our families, our friends, our #boos and you. Special thanks to Marty, Fran and Mark from Triple Eye Industries and Kenny from Corpse Flower Records for their tireless support. Ben - Vocals, guitar, egg slicer and a bag of bottles and cans Jason - Bass and backing vocals Adam - Drums and cymbals All song recorded, engineered and mixed by Adam Tatro and Them Teeth Mastering by Justin Perkins at Mystery Room Mastering Photos...

  • Irrational Device

  • Lockstep

  • Honky Bummout

  • Matador

  • Doggrel

  • Acetaminophen Life

  • LFS

  • Manos De Lumbre

  • Mutton

  • I Become The Bulldozer

undefined undefined
undefined undefined