What Could Go Wrong?

    AUSTIN, TX. - Skatenigs, the long-running electro-thrashcore outfit led by singer Phil "Phildo" Owen, return to the musical stage with What Could Go Wrong?, a collection of all-new recordings, on Armalyte Industries on October 29. Featuring the current core Skatenigs crew of Owen, Chris Ahrens and Adam Lamar on guitars, and live drummer/studio bassist Myke Bingham (Owen: "He's a one-man rhythm section!"), the 12-track physical CD release will be followed by its digital streaming counterpart via Cleopatra Records on Halloween. Skatenigs was begun by Owen in Los Angeles in 1989, though it's been Austin-based since the early '90s. Running until 1995...

  • Hell and Back Again

  • We Can’t Have Nice Things


  • Seemed Like a Good Idea

  • Here We Go Again

  • Blood Money

  • Burn this Motherfucker to the Goddamn Ground

  • Get Out of Me

  • What Could Go Wrong

  • We’re In This Shit Together

  • Erase Today Today

  • Beers Steers and Queers( life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness mix)

  • Guided Meditation for Murder

  • Hell and Back (Ten Feet Tall Remix by The Joy Thieves) - Bonus Track

undefined undefined
undefined undefined