32 Track Super Jam

    This album was recorded between 2009-11 on a Korg D3200 Digital Recording Studio. Most tracks were recorded in a small house in Carolina Beach, NC. credits released May 1, 2020 All songs written, performed and recorded by Mike Epting. Davidson Smith plays electronic drums on Ode to the Hollow and Avon. Davidson Smith is the best upright bass player in the world that I have ever jammed with while drinking Lagavulin and eating hot lasagna. Thank you Davidson for your incredible drum beats!

  • Sitting at the Counter

  • Ode to the Hollow

  • Avon

  • Fuck What You Have

  • Watching My Britches Dry

  • Thought Crime Division

undefined undefined
undefined undefined