S​/​T Demo

    All basic tracks recorded in one day, on 6/15/2014, at our practice space in Muskegon, MI. Vocals and mixing took place over the following months. credits released September 23, 2014 Recorded, engineered and mixed by Adam Tatro. Mastered by Dan Coutant at Sun Room Mastering. Drums: Adam Tatro Bass duties: Jason Harris Guitars and yowling: Ben Roeske

  • Placate

  • Brain Sick

  • Freaky Friday

  • Play Along

  • Extraction

  • Mouth Sin

undefined undefined
undefined undefined