Youth was recorded over the span of an entire year--June 1st, 2013 to approximately June 3rd, 2014. The record is comprised of songs that Temples collectively worked on since March of 2011 when the band unofficially formed. credits released September 10, 2014 Youth was written and performed by: Randy Cordner, Nathan Richardson, Chris Andreasen and Timothy Ross. Youth was engineered, mixed and mastered by Randy Cordner at Beast Mansion Studio between the summers of 2013 and 2014. Youth was produced by Randy Cordner and Temples. Additional contributions include: Synths on Lon Lon performed by Tom Perry. Synths on Lost Woods, Sanctus Regnum and Gates of Time performed...

  • Kodama

  • Youth

  • Owl

  • Elysium

  • Village

  • Lost Woods

  • Saria

  • Caverns

  • Lon Lon

  • Din

  • Fountain

  • Lakeside

  • Jabu

  • Sanctus Regnum

  • Gates of Time

undefined undefined
undefined undefined